Tuesday, July 04, 2017

On This Day In Canadian History....

1905 - House of Commons passes bill establishing Alberta and Saskatchewan as provinces.

All Rogers Radio Stations
Kiss Fm and CHEZ106 closed their respective loyalty programs on June 18, 2017 as they are launching a new membership program! 
There will be more details in the coming weeks about our new membership program. 

No comments: